fbpx

Kidzstore Online Shopping in Pakistan: KIDS Fashion, Accessories & More

Online Shopping in Pakistan: KIDS Fashion, Accessories & More

Recently added item(s)

Customers Opinion

    i got my parcel both dresses are really nice...looking fwd to shop again

    thumb Sheria Usman Khan
    4/10/2019

    The quality of products they are selling is completely satisfying and authentic. I received my parcel same as shown in the pictures. Very honest service. May Allah SWT give barakah in your work.

    thumb Sadaf Xahid
    3/06/2019

    i buy 2 sweaters,the quality is good n the colour 😍 is as same as in the picture.on the top the delivery was fast n the staff is very cocperative.thanx kids wearable

    thumb Shehnaz Malik
    3/05/2019

    got my order today the stuff of sweater is excellent thank you so much kids wearables

    thumb Nimra Aurangzeb Malik
    3/04/2019

    Ordered a donald duck romper for my kiddo.. It was perfect:: loved the quality. Thank you

    thumb Madyha Hussain Khan
    1/26/2019

    5 stars for your work...such a great customer service you have..wana recommend all to buy any stuff fearlessly from these guys..keep that great work up guys👍

    thumb Aini Jamshaid
    1/08/2019

    amazing service! good quality and extremely affordable!

    thumb Ramsha Ayub
    11/20/2018

    i ordered necklace and rompers from them for my kid 😝 .... romper stuff was good ma sha Allah ... i appreciate there customer service , they delivered my package on time .. will order many more things soon in sha Allah ❤❤❤

    thumb Noor Jawad
    11/10/2018

    ordered multiple times from u and always got my stuff at reasonable price with good quality at a time. jazakAllah.

    thumb Binte Abbasi
    9/29/2018

    I ordered from them and not only the service was professional I loved the fabric. mutiple washes later it's holding up well and very comfrtobale too for my 18 month old.

    thumb Madeeha Basharat
    9/27/2018

    Thank you soo much for a lovely gift

    thumb Sobia Sajjad
    9/08/2018

    got parcel, good quality fabric and reasonable . thanks

    thumb Hafsa Hasham
    9/04/2018

    Amazing kids clothing and accessories.

    thumb Aiemen Marfani
    9/01/2018

    thankyou kids wearables for contest...

    thumb Alina Umar
    9/01/2018

    I love kidswearable dresses are aweasom quality is 100% perfect when ever my daughters wear those dresses both look like a princess.love the staff of kidswearable very cooperative staff nd lovely dealing vdh customers they treat like a family members..

    thumb Maisha Awan
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Just got my parcel Ma'sha'ALLAH all stuff r remarkable frocks r excellent thank u so much kids wearable for providing me excellent quality and design of frocks which i simple cant buy frm the shop

    thumb Ambereena Rehan
    8/03/2018

    5 star review  I got my parcel ! Excellent stuff thanks���

    thumb Anam Jahanzeb
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  i just got my parcel..lovely dress ..exactly what you send pic..comfortable fabric for child. thank you

    thumb Sara Zaman
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  I received my parcel its absolutely same.I liked it very much.When my daughter wear she was looking so pretty.

    thumb Atiqa Salman
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Thanku kids wearable....I really like the fabric (y) quality is so good and very fast delivery 🙂

    thumb Iqra Khan
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Thankyou so much.. its exactly what I wanted.. just a little request, please mention your page name on the parcel it becomes hard to identify and the delivery man does not allow to check.

    thumb Aisha Waqar
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  trust worthy fast delivery new designs reason able price too much satisfaction after purchasing from here

    thumb Hassaan Tariq Chohan
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Very good material

    thumb Ayesha Shazia
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jibran Adeel
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Class and economical

    thumb Ahmad Abdullah Khan
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Really good and comfortable stuff for kids. Amazing designs. On time delivery.

    thumb Mariam Ammad Chaudhry
    6/20/2018

    5 star review  nice quality and excellent service

    thumb Misbah Noor
    6/20/2018

    5 star review  It's really wonderful,thanks to kids wearables for beautiful dresses with soft stuff

    thumb Saadia Wasim
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  You guys have amazing collection and best quality dresses....

    thumb Effeefa Mudassir
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mahnur Asif
    6/19/2018
X

SPIN TO WIN!

  • Try your luck to get discount coupon
  • 1 spin per email
  • No cheating
Try Your Luck!
Never
Remind later
No thanks