fbpx

Kidzstore Online Shopping in Pakistan: KIDS Fashion, Accessories & More

Online Shopping in Pakistan: KIDS Fashion, Accessories & More

Recently added item(s)

Customers Opinion

    positive review  i got my parcel both dresses are really nice...looking fwd to shop again

    Sheria Usman Khan Avatar Sheria Usman Khan
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  The quality of products they are selling is completely satisfying and authentic. I received my parcel same as shown in the pictures. Very honest service. May Allah SWT give barakah in your work.

    Sadaf Xahid Avatar Sadaf Xahid
    March 6, 2019

    positive review  i buy 2 sweaters,the quality is good n the colour 😍 is as same as in the picture.on the top the delivery was fast n the staff is very cocperative.thanx kids wearable

    Shehnaz Malik Avatar Shehnaz Malik
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  got my order today the stuff of sweater is excellent thank you so much kids wearables

    Nimra Aurangzeb Malik Avatar Nimra Aurangzeb Malik
    March 4, 2019

    positive review  Ordered a donald duck romper for my kiddo.. It was perfect:: loved the quality. Thank you

    Madyha Hussain Khan Avatar Madyha Hussain Khan
    January 26, 2019

    positive review  5 stars for your work...such a great customer service you have..wana recommend all to buy any stuff fearlessly from these guys..keep that great work up guys👍

    Aini Jamshaid Avatar Aini Jamshaid
    January 8, 2019

    positive review  amazing service! good quality and extremely affordable!

    Ramsha Ayub Avatar Ramsha Ayub
    November 20, 2018

    positive review  i ordered necklace and rompers from them for my kid 😝 .... romper stuff was good ma sha Allah ... i appreciate there customer service , they delivered my package on time .. will order many more things soon in sha Allah ❤❤❤

    Noor Jawad Avatar Noor Jawad
    November 10, 2018

    positive review  ordered multiple times from u and always got my stuff at reasonable price with good quality at a time. jazakAllah.

    Binte Abbasi Avatar Binte Abbasi
    September 29, 2018

    positive review  I ordered from them and not only the service was professional I loved the fabric. mutiple washes later it's holding up well and very comfrtobale too for my 18 month old.

    Madeeha Basharat Avatar Madeeha Basharat
    September 27, 2018

    positive review  Thank you soo much for a lovely gift

    Sobia Sajjad Avatar Sobia Sajjad
    September 8, 2018

    positive review  got parcel, good quality fabric and reasonable . thanks

    Hafsa Hasham Avatar Hafsa Hasham
    September 4, 2018

    positive review  Amazing kids clothing and accessories.

    Aiemen Marfani Avatar Aiemen Marfani
    September 1, 2018

    positive review  thankyou kids wearables for contest...

    Alina Umar Avatar Alina Umar
    September 1, 2018

    positive review  I love kidswearable dresses are aweasom quality is 100% perfect when ever my daughters wear those dresses both look like a princess.love the staff of kidswearable very cooperative staff nd lovely dealing vdh customers they treat like a family members..

    Maisha Awan Avatar Maisha Awan
    August 7, 2018

    5 star review  Just got my parcel Ma'sha'ALLAH all stuff r remarkable frocks r excellent thank u so much kids wearable for providing me excellent quality and design of frocks which i simple cant buy frm the shop

    Ambereena Rehan Avatar Ambereena Rehan
    August 3, 2018

    5 star review  I got my parcel ! Excellent stuff thanks���

    Anam Jahanzeb Avatar Anam Jahanzeb
    August 2, 2018

    5 star review  i just got my parcel..lovely dress ..exactly what you send pic..comfortable fabric for child. thank you

    Sara Zaman Avatar Sara Zaman
    July 30, 2018

    5 star review  I received my parcel its absolutely same.I liked it very much.When my daughter wear she was looking so pretty.

    Atiqa Salman Avatar Atiqa Salman
    July 24, 2018

    5 star review  Thanku kids wearable....I really like the fabric (y) quality is so good and very fast delivery 🙂

    Iqra Khan Avatar Iqra Khan
    July 16, 2018

    5 star review  Thankyou so much.. its exactly what I wanted.. just a little request, please mention your page name on the parcel it becomes hard to identify and the delivery man does not allow to check.

    Aisha Waqar Avatar Aisha Waqar
    July 2, 2018

    5 star review  trust worthy fast delivery new designs reason able price too much satisfaction after purchasing from here

    Hassaan Tariq Chohan Avatar Hassaan Tariq Chohan
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Very good material

    Ayesha Shazia Avatar Ayesha Shazia
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  

    Jibran Adeel Avatar Jibran Adeel
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Class and economical

    Ahmad Abdullah Khan Avatar Ahmad Abdullah Khan
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Really good and comfortable stuff for kids. Amazing designs. On time delivery.

    Mariam Ammad Chaudhry Avatar Mariam Ammad Chaudhry
    June 20, 2018

    5 star review  nice quality and excellent service

    Misbah Noor Avatar Misbah Noor
    June 20, 2018

    5 star review  It's really wonderful,thanks to kids wearables for beautiful dresses with soft stuff

    Saadia Wasim Avatar Saadia Wasim
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  You guys have amazing collection and best quality dresses....

    Effeefa Mudassir Avatar Effeefa Mudassir
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  

    Mahnur Asif Avatar Mahnur Asif
    June 19, 2018
X